Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Site Search
2020 Program and Speakers






2020 Confirmed Speakers

  *Confirmed as of 16 December, 2019. Subject to change.

Omar Abdel-Wahab, MD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Iannis Aifantis, PhD

New York University School of Medicine

Anna Bigas, PhD

Institut Hospital del Mar d'Investigacions Mèdiques

Fernando Camargo, PhD

Boston Children's Hospital/ Harvard Medical School

Cynthia Dunbar, MD

National Institutes of Health

Elaine Dzierzak, PhD

University of Edinburgh Centre for Inflammation Research

Ben Ebert, MD, PhD

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Maria "Ken" Figueroa, PhD

University of Miami, Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center

Paul Frenette, MD

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Kristian Helin, PhD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

David Kent, PhD

York Biomedical Research Institute, University of York

Katherine King, MD, PhD

Baylor College of Medicine

Toshio Kitamura, MD, PhD

The Institute of Medical Science, University of Tokyo

Stavroula Kousteni, PhD

Columbia University

Cristina Lo Celso, PhD

Imperial College London

Thomas Mercher,

Institute Gustav Roussey

Hanna Mikkola, MD, PhD

University of California at Los Angeles

Ann Mullally, MD

Harvard Medical School

Olaia Naveiras, MD, PhD

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Weijun Pan, PhD

Shanghai Institute of Nutrition and Health

Elli Papaemmanuil, PhD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

KJ Patel, MD, PhD

MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology

Eric Pietras, PhD

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Isabelle Plo, PhD

Institute Gustav Roussey

Catherine Robin, PhD

Hubrecht Institute

Michel Sadelein, MD, PhD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Vijay Sankaran, MD, PhD

Boston Children's Hospital

Wei Tong, PhD

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia






Meeting Schedule

Coming soon!



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal