Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Site Search
Call for Nominations
Share |
This is the official 2010 Call for Nominations for the forthcoming election of ISEH officers. Please note that the call for nominations is currently closed.

Please completeyour Call for Nominations form by May 21, 2010.  The open seats include the Vice President and two board members. 

Note that former presidents, honorary, emeritus and associate members, as well as current office holders are not eligible for nomination. You may consult the ISEH bylaws for more information.


Executive Committee

Toshio Suda - President (2012)

David Scadden - President-Elect (2013)

Gerald de Haan - Vice President (2013)

Reuben Kapur - Treasurer (2013)

Thalia Papayannopoulou - Past President (outgoing)



Board Members

Mitchell Cairo (2011)

Hanna Mikkola (2011)

Susie Nilsson (2011)

Margaret Goodell (2012)

Timm Schroeder (2012)

Toshio Kitamura (2012)

Dominique Bonnet (outgoing)

Gay Crooks (outgoing)



more Calendar

8/23/2018 » 8/26/2018
ISEH 47th Annual Meeting - Los Angeles, CA

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal