Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Site Search
Share |

Meeting Chair
Gerald de Haan, PhD (Chair and ISEH President) – Netherlands 

2012 Scientific Program Committee
Elaine Dzierzak, chair (Netherlands)
Gerald de Haan (Netherlands)
Andrew Elefanty (Australia)
Tariq Enver (United Kingdom)
Peggy Goodell (USA)
Anthony Richard Green (United Kingdom)
Peter Lansdorp (Canada)
Kelly McNagny (Canada)
Toshio Suda (Japan)
Andreas Trumpp (Germany)  

2012 Local Organizing Committee

Paul Coffer (Netherlands)
Jan Cornelisse (Netherlands)
Gerald de Haan (Netherlands)
Ruud Delwel (Netherlands)
Elaine Dzierzak (Netherlands)
Jurgen Kuball (Netherlands)
Jan Jacob Schuringa (Netherlands)
Ivo Touw (Netherlands)
Edo Vellenga (Netherlands)
Paula van Hennik (Netherlands)
Marieke von Lindern (Netherlands)

Please click here to return to the ISEH Annual Meeting main page.

more Calendar

8/23/2018 » 8/26/2018
ISEH 47th Annual Meeting - Los Angeles, CA

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal