Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Site Search
2010 Melbourne

Date: 15 - 18 September, 2010

Location: Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre

Information from the Meeting:

  • Scientific Program
  • 2010 Sponsors  
  • Scientific Program Committee:
    Toshio Suda (President, Keio University)
    David Scadden (President Elect, Harvard Medical School)
    Gerald de Haan (Vice President, University of Groningen)
    Susie Nilsson (CSIRO)
    David Haylock (CSIRO)
    Peter Lansdorp (British Columbia Cancer Agency)
    Kelly McNagny (University of British Columbia)
    Elaine Dzierzak (Erasmus Medical Center)
    Tariq Enver (University of Oxford)
  • Local Organizing Committee:
    Susie Nilsson (Chair, CSIRO)
    David Haylock (CSIRO)
    Ivan Bertoncello (ASCC)
    Andrew Roberts (WEHI)
    Toshio Kitamura (Unversity of Tokyo)
    Ngaire Elwood (BMDI Cord Blood Bank & Murdoch Children's Research Institute)
    Andrew Elefanty (Monash University)
    David Curtis (Royal Melbourne Hospital)
more Calendar

8/23/2018 » 8/26/2018
ISEH 47th Annual Meeting - Los Angeles, CA

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal