Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Site Search
Scientific Committee 2010
Share |

The Scientific Organizing Committee is comprised of

Toshio Suda (President, Keio University)

David Scadden (President Elect, Harvard Medical School)

Gerald de Haan (Vice President, University of Groningen)

Susie Nilsson (CSIRO)

David Haylock (CSIRO)

Peter Lansdorp (British Columbia Cancer Agency)

Kelly McNagny (University of British Columbia)

Elaine Dzierzak (Erasmus Medical Center)

Tariq Enver (University of Oxford)


more Calendar

8/24/2017 » 8/27/2017
ISEH 46th Annual Meeting - Frankfurt, Germany

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal