Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Site Search
Scientific Program Committee
Share |

The 2008 Annual Scientific Program Committee is responsible for organizing the scientific program at the ISEH Annual Meeting.

Chair: David Traver, PhD

University of California, San Diego

 ISEH members will find e-mail addresses for all SPC Committee members in the Members' Only section of this Web site. 

Keith Humphries, M.D, PhD

University of British Columbia
Mervin Yoder, MD 

Indiana University Medical Center
Norbert-Claude Gorin, MD, PhD

Hopital Saint-Antoine
Stefan Karlsson, MD, PhD

Lund University
Timm Schroeder, PhD

GSF- Natl Research Cntr 

for Environment Health
Toshio Kitamura, MD, PhD

University of Tokyo 

Institute of Medical Sciences
David Scadden, MD (LOC)

Massachusetts General Hospital
Toshio Suda, MD

University of Tokyo


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal